Meet the Team2021-03-10T16:18:38+00:00

Theo Blackburn

Programme Manager

Matthew Lord

Senior Coordinator - Partnerships

CONTACT DETAILS

MLord6@uclan.ac.uk

Jessica Richmond

Senior Coordinator - West & North Lancashire

CONTACT DETAILS

JRichmond3@uclan.ac.uk

Dr Emma Deeks

Senior Coordinator - Central & East Lancashire

Contact Details

EDeeks@uclan.ac.uk

Dr Munirah Bangee

Data & Evaluation Officer

Contact Details

MBangee2@uclan.ac.uk

Caerys Hawkins

Delivery Officer - Central & East Lancashire

CONTACT DETAILS

CHawkins2@uclan.ac.uk

Gemma Nightingale

Delivery Officer - Central & East Lancashire

Oliver Norris

Delivery Officer - North

Contact Details

ONorris@uclan.ac.uk

Rhiannon Jones

Research & Data Assistant

Contact Details

RJones62@uclan.ac.uk

Danielle Hunt

Administrative Assistant

CONTACT DETAILS

DHunt3@uclan.ac.uk

Charlotte Searles

Administrative Assistant

Contact Details

CSearles1@uclan.ac.uk

Got Any Questions?

CONTACT US
Go to Top