Meet the team2019-08-13T12:41:49+00:00

Meet the Team

Shabir Nazir

Project Lead (Targeted Outreach)

Email: snazir6@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 896170
Mob: 07790 831 924

Rebecca Steel

Project Lead (Partnerships)

Email: rsteel@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 894111

Mob: 07790831899

Dr Rom Okeke

Evaluation Officer

Email: riokeke2@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 89 4113

Matthew Lord

Senior Coordinator (Partnerships)

Email: mlord6@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 896066
Mob: 07790 831 588

Jessica Richmond   

Senior Coordinator (Targeted Outreach)

West and North Lancashire

Email: jrichmond3@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 892346
Mob: 07790 831 909

Theo Blackburn 

Senior Coordinator (Targeted Outreach)

Central and East Lancashire

Gemma Nightingale 

Delivery Officer

Central and East Lancashire

Email: gnightingale3@uclan.ac.uk

Caerys Hawkins

Delivery Officer

Central and East Lancahsire

 

Email: chawkins2@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 896065

 

Delivery Officer

West and North Lancashire

 

Email: snazir6@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 896170
Mob: 07790 831 924

 

Delivery Officer

West and North Lancashire

 

Email: snazir6@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 896170
Mob: 07790 831 924

Danielle Hunt 

Administrative Assistant

Email: dhunt3@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 89 4433

James Richardson 

Administrative Assistant

Email: jrichardson12@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 896176