Meet the team2018-11-13T15:54:57+00:00

Meet the Team

Shabir Nazir

Project Lead

Email: snazir6@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 896170
Mob: 07841 509630

Rebecca Steel

Project Lead

Email: rsteel@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 894111

Mob: 07790831899

Dr Rom Okeke

Evaluation Officer

Email: riokeke2@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 89 4113

Roderick Hamilton

Outreach Officer

 

Email: rhamilton7@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 896065
Mob: 07790831887

Caerys Hawkins

Outreach Officer

Hyndburn and Rossendale

 

Email: chawkins2@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 896065

Matthew Lord

Outreach Officer

Burnley and Blackburn

Email: mlord6@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 896066
Mob: 07790 831 588

James Gallagher 

Outreach Officer

Central Lancashire
North Lancashire and Fylde Coast

Email: jgallagher8@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 894436
Mob: 07790 831 934

Jessica Richmond   

Outreach Officer

West Lancashire and Chorley

Email: jrichmond3@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 892346
Mob: 07790 831 909

Gemma Nightingale 

Outreach Assistant

Email: gnightingale3@uclan.ac.uk

Theo Blackburn 

Outreach Assistant

Email: tblackburn4@uclan.ac.uk

Danielle Hunt 

Administrative Assistant

Email: dhunt3@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 89 4433

James Richardson 

Administrative Assistant

Email: jrichardson12@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 896176

Laura Campbell 

Administrative Assistant

Email: lcampbell15@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 896175