Meet the team2020-01-17T15:30:38+00:00

Meet the Team

Theo Blackburn

Programme Manager (Maternity Cover)

tblackburn4@uclan.ac.uk

Tel: 01772 894431

Mob: 07850 112 729

Rebecca Steel

Project Lead

tblackburn4@uclan.ac.uk

Tel: 01772 894431

Mob: 07850 112 729

Coming Soon

Evaluation Officer

tblackburn4@uclan.ac.uk

Tel: 01772 894431

Mob: 07850 112 729

Sophie Bell

Research & Data Assistant

sbell19@uclan.ac.uk

Tel: 01772 892337

Matthew Lord

Senior Coordinator

mlord6@uclan.ac.uk

Tel: 01772 896066

Mob: 07790 831 588

Jessica Richmond   

Senior Coordinator – West and North Lancashire

jrichmond3@uclan.ac.uk

Tel: 01772 892346

Mob: 07790 831 909

Coming Soon

Senior Coordinator – Central and East Lancashire

jrichmond3@uclan.ac.uk

Tel: 01772 892346

Mob: 07790 831 909

Gemma Nightingale 

Delivery Officer – Central and East Lancashire

gnightingale3@uclan.ac.uk

Tel: 01772 894120

Caerys Hawkins

Delivery Officer – Central and East Lancashire

chawkins2@uclan.ac.uk

Tel: 01772 896065

James Clegg

Delivery Officer – North Lancashire

jclegg7@uclan.ac.uk

Tel: 01772 89 4435

Dr. Emma Deeks

Delivery Officer – West Lancashire

edeeks@uclan.ac.uk

Tel: 01772 89 4435

Danielle Hunt 

Administrative Assistant

dhunt3@uclan.ac.uk

Tel: 01772 89 4433